time management

One thing I find that I am constantly struggling with is time management. I procrastinate and am not organized. I watched a lecture today on time management, given by Randy Pausch, which makes it that much more poignant, and found it a great help, with lots of ideas for improving on what I already do to try and manage my time more effectively. I definetly recommend putting aside 1 1/2 hours to watch it if you also could use a little help in that department. (Or just stick the kids in front of the tv!)

2 responses to this post.

  1. Looks good – have bookmarked this to come back to.

    Reply

  2. it is really very useful and beneficial lecture. i have learned alot from this advise.

    also, i have learned some english expressin while using english .

    thank you very much.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

