Recent Amazon Purchases

The things I’ve just bought from Amazon.

For the soon to be 11 year oldThe baby has grown tired of my rendition of Stairway to HeavenAmazon Because they have entered a stage called

  • For the almost eleven year old- one of many classics he will never read, he hates reading
  • For the two year old, who puts his fingers in his ears everytime I start singing Eagles classics
  • For the horde, come October and I again realize I have very few halloween decorations.
  • Also for the horde, to teach them that obnoxiousness and lying do not a happy mommy make
  • For me, because my mom never bought the above.

All courtesy of  a £25 birthday gift certificate from my secret buddy. Thanks, Secret Buddy! I considered a million different things to buy, before finally choosing these interesting items!

Leave a Reply

