addicted

Dooce posted about Kings of Leon not so long ago. I had a listen, thought I liked it, but decided it was a bit to slow for me.  Recently though their song “ Sex On Fire” has been on Live 365 (which is my only link to current music in the states) and, as most truly great songs have a tendency to  do, it grew on me. A lot.

So, I’m a convert. Thanks, Dooce for that initial introduction- sorry I doubted you.

Kings of Leon-Arizona

On a side note- this election makes me feel sick. I am concerned that McCain/Palin are inciting hatred against Obama and are taking a very big risk by continuing to insinuate that he has any links to terrorism. Hopefully McCain can remember that he is a long standing United States Senator and start acting like it.

Related article here

One response to this post.

  1. Someone has to tell the truth, for NO WONDER IT IS STILL TOO OFTEN CALLED DIRTY POLITICS
    http://postedat.wordpress.com/2008/10/13/dirtied-politics/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

