Getting reaquainted.

It has been a little over a year since my last post. At that time I was in a very dark place and I have had no desire to blog since then. But, people still stumble across it, and I regularly field questions from people who know I blog about when I will start again. My husband is one of those people, and frequently I hold my tongue to avoid asking him angrily if he even actually read my last post. Where am I now? I’m not sure. In a very different place than a year ago, I know that much. A better place? Hopefully. I’m here and I’m writing and… it feels good. My house is still a mess though. Some things never change.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Tom on February 9, 2010 at 9:20 am

    It’s good to have you back.

    Reply

  2. Just spotted you’re back to blogging. I’m glad. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

