We interrupt this program for an important announcement

My router broke. Sky is sending me a new power cable. It doesnt explain the apalling broadband connection I’ve had for three months now, but hey hopefully it will at least bring back the little green lights on my router that are my current motivation for getting out of bed in the morning.

So, until I get the new cord from Sky- “3-5 days”- my blogging is temporarily interrupted. Ironically I had planned to pre-write some posts and schedule them for posting, the other day, the day the router went away.  Oh, well. Fate is funny.

For now, I’m being very good about going to the library and doing 3 hours of studying a day. Hooray!

Leave a Reply

